Site Search
+49 (0)711/830 93-0

UNSER TEAM

Wolfgang Zeder
Managing Director
Tel. +49-711-830 93 0
Email: Wolfgang.Zeder@materion.com

Michael Winterkorn
Sales Manager
Tel. +49-711-830 93 31
Email: Michael.Winterkorn@materion.com

Frank Neubert
Sales and Marketing
Tel. +49-711-830 93 29
Email: Frank.Neubert@materion.com

Elmar Braunschweiger
Marketing Manager Europe
Tel. +49-711-830 93 27
Email: Elmar.Braunschweiger@materion.com

Gudrun Büttner
Manager Purchasing and Sales
Tel. +49-711-83093 13
Email: Gudrun.Buettner@materion.com

Dipl. - Ing. Rostislav Dorozhkin
Process Engineer
Tel. +49-711-830 93 32
Email: Rostislav.Dorozhkin@materion.com

Tina Solenthaler
Quality Manager
Tel. +49-711-830 93 42
Email: Tina.Solenthaler@materion.com