Site Search
+49 (0)711/830 93-0

UNSER TEAM

Helena Fürstenberg 
Managing Director
Tel. +49-711-830 93 0
Email: Helena.Fuerstenberg@materion.com

Felix Kelemen
Manager Customer Service
Tel: +49 711 830 93 31
Email: Felix.kelemen@materion.com

Ulrich Greschner
Sales Director Electronics
Tel: +49 711 830 93 17
Email: Ulrich.Greschner@materion.com

Steffen Mack
Manager Mechanics
Tel: +49-711-830 93 20
Email: Steffen.mack@materion.com

Elmar Braunschweiger
Key Account Manager
Tel. +49-711-830 93 27
Email: Elmar.Braunschweiger@materion.com

Frank Neubert 
Key Account Manager
Tel. +49-711-830 93 29
Email: Frank.Neubert@materion.com

Thomas Leschik
Key Account Manager Heavy Industries EMEA
Tel. +49 172463 6910
Email: Thomas.Leschik@materion.com

Andrea Castelli
Sales Channel Manager
Tel +49-711-8309325
Email Andrea.Castelli@materion.com

Dr. Andreas Frehn
Director Technology & Innovation, EMEA
Tel. +49-711-830-930
Email: Andreas.Frehn@materion.com

Tina Solenthaler
Quality Manager
Tel. +49-711-830 93 42
mail: Tina.Solenthaler@materion.com